Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Maria Graver | Principal | graver.maria@slpschools.org
Olivia Tolzin | Assistant Principal | tolzin.olivia@slpschools.org
Dee Gruning | Administrative Assistant | gruning.martha@slpschools.org
Maria Lezama | Office Assistant | lezama.maria@slpschools.org

Kindergarten

Rachel Haen | haen.rachel@slpschools.org
Grant Nelson | nelson.grant@slpschools.org
Tanya Rae-Schmidt | rae.tanya@slpschools.org
Kimberly Stadler | stadler.kimberly@slpschools.org
Megan Swedberg | swedberg.megan@slpschools.org

First Grade

Lindsey Benson | benson.lindsey@slpschools.org
Nicole Ludens | ludens.nicole@slpschools.org
Mary Overend | overend.mary@slpschools.org
Talia Papas | wipperfurth.talia@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Deming | deming.jennifer@slpschools.org
Chelsey Eul | eul.chelsey@slpschools.org
Anna Kelly | kelly.anna@slpschools.org
Stephanie Richardson | richardson.stephanie@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Jennelle Bishop | bishop.jennelle@slpschools.org
Samantha Osmundson | osmundson.samantha@slpschools.org
Anne Schladweiler | schladweiler.anne@slpschools.org
Katie Swanson | swanson.katie@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Diane Hansen | hansen.diane@slpschools.org
Matthew Ikola | ikola.matthew@slpschools.org
William Stenross | stenross.william@slpschools.org
Rachelle Williams | williams.rachelle@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Tasha Mink | mink.tasha@slpschools.org
Joanne Pratt | pratt.joanne@slpschools.org
Phillip Stern | stern.phillip@slpschools.org 

Music

Mark Anderson | Orchestra Teacher | anderson.mark@slpschools.org

Amanda Bauer | Music Teacher | bauer.amanda@slpschools.org

Emilie Bertram | Band Teacher | bertram.emilie@slpschools.org

Student Services

Dana Baumeister | Social Worker | baumeister.dana@slpschools.org

Rachel Nelson | Counselor | nelson.rachel@slpschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Joanne Bongaarts | Media Specialist | bongaarts.joanne@slpschools.org

Frederick Boyle | Physical Education Teacher | boyle.frederick@slpschools.org

Emily Crook | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | crook.emily@slpschools.org

Heather Hussong | Math Specialist | hussong.heather@slpschools.org

Molly Kukowski | Multilingual Learners Teacher | kukowski.molly@slpschools.org

Elizabeth Moklestad | Multilingual Learners Teacher | moklestad.elizabeth@slpschools.org

Maria Reyes-Wrede | Literacy Specialist | reyes.maria@slpschools.org

Thomas Roberts | Physical Education Teacher | roberts.thomas@slpschools.org

Lara Rosenblum | Literacy Specialist | rosenblum.lara@slpschools.org

TBD | Spanish Teacher 

Julia Zanabria | Multilingual Learners Teacher | zanabria.julia@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

Elizabeth Bottolene | Talent Development Teacher | bottolene.elizabeth@slpschools.org

Marriah Foudray | Talent Development Teacher | foudray.marriah@slpschools.org

Special Education Staff

Maddie Anderson | Developmental Cognitive Disabilities | anderson.madeline@slpschools.org

Kristina Doyle | Speech | doyle.kristina@slpschools.org

Laurie Erickson | Resource Room | erickson.laurie@slpschools.org

Kevin Jones | Developmental Adapted Physical Education | jones.kevin@slpschools.org

Katie Lail | School Psychologist | lail.kathryn@slpschools.org

Erin McChesney | Social Emotional Learning | mcchesney.erin@slpschools.org

Allie Nerison | Developmental Cognitive Disabilities | nerison.allison@slpschools.org

Michele Purdy | Evaluator | purdy.michele@slpschools.org

Annie Putz | Resource Room | putz.annie@slpschools.org

Gaminee Sura | Occupational Therapy | sura.gaminee@slpschools.org

Melissa Wieneke | Occupational Therapy | wieneke.melissa@slpschools.org

Jennifer Wurdell | Speech | wurdell.jennifer@slpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals 

Nala Compton | compton.nala@slpschools.org

Madeleine Magnuson | magnuson.madeleine@slpschools.org

Kelsey Olson | olson.kelsey@slpschools.org

Katia Palen | palen.katia@slpschools.org

Megan Pasnecker | pasnecker.megan@slpschools.org

Kelsey Schafer | schafer.kelsey@slpschools.org

Marlin Smith-Dennis | smith.marlin@slpschools.org

Katia Verchinina | verchinina.katia@slpschools.org

Sarah Young Reuben | young.sarah@slpschools.org

Student Support

Marlene Baker | Reading Assistant | baker.marlene@slpschools.org

Leshawn Favors | Supervision Aide | favors.leshawn@slpschools.org

Jane Gbanjah | Supervision Aide | gbanjah.jane@slpschools.org

Kim Gillespie | Multilingual Learner Instructional Assistant | gillespie.kim@slpschools.org

Karen Hoeschen | Instructional Program Assistant | hoeschen.karen@slpschools.org

Charlene Hughes | Instructional Program Assistant | hughes.charlene@slpschools.org

Merry Hummel | Elementary Student Support | hummel.merry@slpschools.org

Fatuma Ibrahim | Instructional Program Assistant | ibrahim.fatuma@slpschools.org

Pamela Johnson | Media Assistant | johnson.pamela@slpschools.org

Aria Jones | Supervision Aide | jones.aria@slpschools.org

Molly Neuman | Instructional Program Assistant | neuman.molly@slpschools.org

Pamela Orton | Instructional Program Assistant | orton.pamela@slpschools.org

Karla Rocha | Instructional Program Assistant | rocha.karla@slpschools.org

Mia Stewart | Instructional Program Assistant | stewart.mia@slpschools.org

Brian Tangney | Physical Education Assistant | tangney.brian@slpschools.org

Health Services

Lisa Leibke | Licensed School Nurse | leibke.lisa@slpschools.org

Heidi Galbraith | Health Aide | galbraith.heidi@slpschools.org 

School Nutrition

Sandra Dereskos| dereskos.sandra@slpschools.org

Deb Scheie | scheie.debra@slpschools.org

Tabitha Meixner | meixner.tabitha@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Alex Ramirez-Acosta | ramirez.alejandro@slpschools.org

Savitri Ouditnarine | ouditnarine.savitri@slpschools.org