Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

María Graver | Principal | graver.maria@slpschools.org
Olivia Tolzin | Assistant Principal | tolzin.olivia@slpschools.org
Pam Johnson | Administrative Assistant | johnson.pamela@slpschools.org
Mia Stewart | Office Assistant | stewart.mia@slpschools.org

Kindergarten

Rachel Haen | haen.rachel@slpschools.org
Anne Schladweiler | schladweiler.anne@slpschools.org
Kimberly Stadler | stadler.kimberly@slpschools.org
Megan Swedberg | swedberg.megan@slpschools.org

First Grade

Lindsey Rablin | rablin.lindsey@slpschools.org
Anna Kelly | kelly.anna@slpschools.org
Nicole Ludens | ludens.nicole@slpschools.org
Tanya Rae-Schmidt | rae.tanya@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Deming | deming.jennifer@slpschools.org
Chelsey Eul | eul.chelsey@slpschools.org
Mary Overend | overend.mary@slpschools.org
Stephanie Richardson | richardson.stephanie@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Jennelle Bishop | bishop.jennelle@slpschools.org
Heather Hussong | hussong.heather@slpschools.org
Samantha Osmundson | osmundson.samantha@slpschools.org
Grant Nelson | nelson.grant@slpschools.org
Talia Papas| papas.talia@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Midi Hansen | hansen.diane@slpschools.org
Alex Modjeski |modjeski.alexandra@slpschools.org
Johanna Mueller | mueller.johanna@slpschools.org
Rachelle Williams | williams.rachelle@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Tasha Mink | mink.tasha@slpschools.org
Vicki Slingluff | slingluff.vicki@slpschools.org
Bill Stenross | stenross.william@slpschools.org
Phillip Stern | stern.phillip@slpschools.org 

School Nutrition

Sandra Dereskos| dereskos.sandra@slpschools.org
Deb Scheie | scheie.debra@slpschools.org
Tabitha Meixner | meixner.tabitha@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Don Copeland | copeland.donald@slpschools.org
Wayne Jenkins |jenkins.wayne@slpschools.org
Savitri Narais |narais.savitri@slpschools.org

Music

Amanda Bauer | Music Teacher | bauer.amanda@slpschools.org
Timothy Binger | Orchestra Teacher | binger.timothy@slpschools.org
Teighan Brummel-Culver | Band Teacher | brummel.teighan@slpschools.org 

Student Services
Lulu Zuba| Relate | zuba.louisa@slpschools.org
Janaki Vivekananda | Social Worker | vivekananda.janaki@slpschools.org

Library Media Center

Joanne Bongaarts | Library Media Specialist | bongaarts.joanne@slpschools.org

Physical Education

Frederick Boyle | Physical Education Teacher | boyle.frederick@slpschools.org
Thomas Roberts | Physical Education Teacher | roberts.thomas@slpschools.org
Brian Tangney | Physical Education Assistant | tangney.brian@slpschools.org

Multilingual Learners Teachers

Molly Kukowski | kukowski.molly@slpschools.org
Elizabeth Moklestad | moklestad.elizabeth@slpschools.org
Pam Orton | Assistant | orton.pamela@slpschools.org
Julia Zanabria | zanabria.julia@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

Elizabeth Bottolene | Grades 3, 4, 5 | bottolene.elizabeth@slpschools.org
Marriah Foudray | Grades K, 1, 2 | foudray.marriah@slpschools.org

Culturally Relevant Literacy Specialists

Omar Adams | adams.omar@slpschools.org
Lee-Ann Stephens | stephens.leeann@slpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals 

Keji Afolabi | afolabi.morenikeji@slpschools.org
Dahir Bariise | bariise.dahir@slpschools.org
Dillon Brummel-Culver | brummel.dillon@slpschools.org
Eagan Gallagher | gallagher.eagan@slpschools.org
Sharon Mandel | mandel.sharon@slpschools.org
Cole Marshall | marshall.cole@slpschools.org
Dan Masler | masler.daniel@slpschools.org
Khemwantie Nandlall - Nadie | nandlall.khemwantie@slpschools.org
Kelsey Olson | olson.kelsey@slpschools.org
Jeremy Ostman | ostman.jeremy@slpschools.org
Megan Pasnecker | pasnecker.megan@slpschools.org
Adam Recknagel | recknagel.adam@slpschools.org
Kelsey Schafer | schafer.kelsey@slpschools.org
Sara Sheqem | sheqem.sara@slpschools.org
Lisa Welke | welke.lisa@slpschools.org
Sarah Young Reuben | young.sarah@slpschools.org

Student Support

Chelsea Bergaus | bohn.chelsea@slpschools.org
Lashawn Favors | favors.lashawn@slpschools.org
Evan Graham | graham.evan@slpschools.org
Karen Hoeschen | hoeschen.karen@slpschools.org
Charlene Hughes | hughes.charlene@slpschools.org
Fatuma Ibrahim | ibrahim.fatuma@slpschools.org
Molly Neuman | neuman.molly@slpschools.org
Karishma Persaud | persaud.karishma@slpschools.org
Ann Zosky-Stevens | zosky.ann@slpschools.org

Health Services

Danielle Carey | Licensed School Nurse | carey.danielle@slpschools.org
Heidi Galbraith | Health Aide | galbraith.heidi@slpschools.org 

Special Education Staff

Setting Three Teachers

Maddie Anderson | anderson.madeline@slpschools.org
Allie Nerison | nerison.allison@slpschools.org

Speech

Kristina Doyle | doyle.kristina@slpschools.org
Jennifer Wurdell | wurdell.jennifer@slpschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Gaminee Sura | sura.gaminee@slpschools.org
Melissa Wieneke | Assistant | wieneke.melissa@slpschools.org

Developmental Adapted Physical Education

Kevin Jones | jones.kevin@slpschools.org

School Psychologist

Katie Lail | lail.kathryn@slpschools.org

Evaluator

Michele Purdy | purdy.michele@slpschools.org

Social Emotional Learning

Erin McChesney | mcchesney.erin@slpschools.org

Resource Room

Maddie Magnuson | magnuson.madeleine@slpschools.org
Meghan Settingsgard | settingsgard.meghan@slpschools.org
Brandon Sigüenza | siguenza.brandon@slpschools.org

1 2 3 76 > showing 1 - 10 of 753 constituents

SALIM ABDALLA

Titles: TEACHER ELEMENTARY
Locations: AQUILA ELEMENTARY
Departments: ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Email:

ABBY ABDO

Titles: TEACHER EARLY CHILDHOOD SPED
Locations: CENTRAL COMMNTY CNTR
Departments: SPECIAL EDUCATION
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 952-928-7640

DOUGLAS ADAMS

Titles: NUTRITION ASSISTANT
Locations: HIGH SCHOOL
Departments: SCHOOL NUTRITION
Email:

OMAR ADAMS

Titles: TEACHER ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT
Locations: AQUILA ELEMENTARY
Departments: CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 952-928-6297

FADUMA ADEED

Titles: TEACHER ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT
Locations: HIGH SCHOOL
Departments: SECONDARY SCHOOL
Email:

MORENIKEJI AFOLABI

Titles: SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Locations: AQUILA ELEMENTARY
Departments: SPECIAL EDUCATION
Email:

MAHNAZ AGHAMIRZAI

Titles: SCHOOL AGE CARE 3
Locations: PARK SPANISH IMMERSN
Departments: COMMUNITY EDUCATION
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 612-508-4706

ERIK AHLQUIST

Titles: TEACHER MATHEMATICS
Locations: HIGH SCHOOL
Departments: SECONDARY SCHOOL
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 952-928-6229

ASHLEY AISSI

Titles: TECHNOLOGY HELP DESK
Locations: DISTRICT OFFICE
Departments: INFORMATION SERVICES
Email:

BRITT ALBRECHT

Titles: TEACHER EARLY CHILDHOOD SPED
Locations: CENTRAL COMMNTY CNTR
Departments: SPECIAL EDUCATION
Email: